Jonathan Rich

EVP FINANCE & OPERATIONS

T(514) 225-4304 (1009)
jonathanr@lumenwerx.com

Michael G. Konczyk

VP OF SALES

C(732) 278-4380
michaelk@lumenwerx.com

Abraham Hecht

VP OF SUPPLY CHAIN

T(514) 225-4304 (1118)
abrahamh@lumenwerx.com

Nate Campbell

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

C(248) 930-3606
natec@lumenwerx.com

Sage Russell

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

C(415) 481-9675
sager@lumenwerx.com

Ben Cantu

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

C(510) 386-9300
benc@lumenwerx.com

Mike Roth

DIRECTOR INTERNAL SALES

T(514) 225-4304 (1017)
C(514) 299-0068
mikeroth@lumenwerx.com

Shelly Shalev

VP BUSINESS OPERATIONS

T(514) 225-4304 (1002)
shellys@lumenwerx.com

Michael Simla

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

T(514) 225-4304 (1006)
michaels@lumenwerx.com

Mihai Pavloff

VP ENGINEERING & QUALITY ASSURANCE

T(514) 225-4304 (1004)
mihaip@lumenwerx.com

Abdel Benghenam

VP PROJECT MANAGEMENT & CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

T(514) 225-4304 (1003)
C(514) 473-1274
abdelb@lumenwerx.com

LUMENWERX, ULC

HEAD OFFICE 3737 Cote Vertu, St-Laurent, Quebec Canada, H4R 2C9 T (514) 225-4304 F (514) 931-4862
 
Please notice that LumenWerx is not affiliated with Lumenworks.com