Morris Feldman

PRESIDENT & CEO

T(514) 225-4304 (1001)
C(917) 439-7599
morrisf@lumenwerx.com

Jonathan Rich

CFO

T(514) 225-4304 (1009)
jonathanr@lumenwerx.com

Michael G. Konczyk

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

C(732) 278-4380
michaelk@lumenwerx.com

Abraham Hecht

VICE PRESIDENT OF SUPPLY CHAIN

T(514) 225-4304 (1118)
abrahamh@lumenwerx.com

Nate Campbell

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

C(248) 930-3606
natec@lumenwerx.com

Sage Russell

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

C(415) 481-9675
sager@lumenwerx.com

Ben Cantu

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

C(510) 386-9300
benc@lumenwerx.com

Mike Roth

DIRECTOR INTERNAL SALES

T(514) 225-4304 (1017)
C(514) 299-0068
mikeroth@lumenwerx.com

Shelly Shalev

GENERAL & MARKETING MANAGER

T(514) 225-4304 (1002)
C(514) 952-5838
shellys@lumenwerx.com

Michael Simla

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

T(514) 225-4304 (1006)
michaels@lumenwerx.com

Mihai Pavloff

CHIEF OF ENGINEERING R&D

T(514) 225-4304 (1004)
C(514) 449-4359
mihaip@lumenwerx.com

Abdel Benghenam

CHIEF PROJECT MANAGER

T(514) 225-4304 (1003)
C(514) 473-1274
abdelb@lumenwerx.com

Jomar Policarpio

APPLICATIONS

T(514) 225-4304 (1011)
jomarp@lumenwerx.com

LUMENWERX, ULC

HEAD OFFICE 3737 Cote Vertu, St-Laurent, Quebec Canada, H4R 2C9 T (514) 225-4304 F (514) 931-4862
 
Please notice that LumenWerx is not affiliated with Lumenworks.com